ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Evermore

ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Evermore




Taylor Swift Evermore ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Taylor Swift comes through with a new album project titled “Evermore

Taylor has given us 17 brand new tracks to feast on via jexclusiveblog

  • Willow
  • Champagne Problems
  • Gold Rush
  • ’Tis The Damn Season
  • Tolerate It
  • No Body, No Crime (Featuring Haim)
  • Happiness
  • Dorothea
  • Coney Island (Featuring The National)
  • Ivy
  • Cowboy Like Me
  • Long Story Short
  • Marjorie
  • Closure
  • Evermore (Featuring Bon Iver)
  • Bonus track – Right Where You Left Me
  • Bonus Track – it’s time to go



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.