Album/ EP

Album: Johnny Drille – Before we Fall Asleep

Johnny Drille Before we fall asleep album

Download Johnny Drille – Before We fall asleep Complete Album + Zip

Johnny Drille Before we fall asleep album




mavins record signee and songwriter Johnny Drille finally Release his 14 tracks Debut studio album Title Before we Fall Asleep.

johnny Drille album Before we fall asleep has been on anticipation ever since he made the announcement, The albums features Don jazzy, Ayra Starr, LADIPOE, styl plus, chylde, Lagos community choir, kwittee and  cillsoul.

johnny Drille has really made a hit with this album Before we fall asleep.

Johnny Drille’s album Before we fall Asleep is now available for Download, Zip Download, Download complete Album Before we fall Asleep zip, Johnny Drill Before we fall Asleep Album Download

check out the 14 Tracks on the Before we Fall Asleep Album by Johnny Drille and Download:-



  1. Johnny Drille – My kind of Brown || Download 
  2. Johnny Drille – Loving is Harder || Download 
  3. Johnny Drille – Ludo || Download 
  4. Johnny Drille ft. LADIPOE – Driving in the Rain || Download 
  5. Johnny Drille ft. Donjazzy – Ova || Download 
  6. Johnny Drille ft. styl plus – Odo || Download 
  7. Johnny Drille ft. Ayra Starr – in the Light || Download 
  8. Johnny Drille – Lost in the Rhythm || Download 
  9. Johnny Drille – Lies [To whom it may concern] || Download 
  10. Johnny Drille – Sweet as a mother’s Love || Download 
  11. Johnny Drille Ft. Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee & Cillsoul – Sister || Download 
  12. Johnny Drille – Before I Let go || Download 
  13. Johnny Drille – Sell my soul || Download 
  14. Johnny Drille ft. Chylde – clocks || Download 


Leave a Comment