[FULL EP] Dablixx Osha – Sick Six


EP: Dablixx Osha – Sick Six

Nigeria Rapper & Song writer came up with Is new debuted album titled Sick Six with the Like of Zlatan ibile

Download And Listen To Sick Six By Dablixx

Check Out The Track List Below


1. Dablixx Osha– Trap Girls || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dablixx Osha– No Love In The Street || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dablixx Osha– Keep Going || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dablixx Osha– Project Kid || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dablixx Osha– Ride With One || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dablixx Osha– My Brother For Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dablixx Osha Ft Zlatan – Say No To Big Fall || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.