FULL ALBUM | Zinoleesky - Chrome (Eccentric) - JEXCLUSIVEBLOG

FULL ALBUM | Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric)


“Marlian Music” leading act, Zinoleesky comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Chrome (Eccentric) EP”.

Zinoleesky, a leading Nigerian artiste and a multi-award winner in the Music industry is signed under Naira Marley‘s record label named “Marlian Music” and under his imprint are a lot of talented acts


Tracklist via jexclusiveblog below and download free MP3


  1.  Zinoleesky – Angelica  DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Zinoleesky – Won Wa Mi – DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Zinoleesky – Mapariwo – DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Zinoleesky – Nitori E – DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Zinoleesky – Kilofese – DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Zinoleesky – Bullet – DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button