Full Album || Wizkid – Made In Lagos


Album (Mp3) | Full Download Made In Lagos Album by Wizkid

One of Nigeria’s Most Sought after Artiste Wizkid Finally drops his 4th Studio Album titled “Made In Lagos”

“Made In Lagos Album” is compiled with 14 amazing tracks with massive guess appearance from Nigerian & Foreign Artiste.

Check tracklist below, Download Made In Lagos Album by Wizkid and enjoy


1. Reckless | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mighty Wines | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Smile (feat. H.E.R) | DOWNLOAD MP3DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Piece Of Me (feat Ella Mai) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Stress | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sweet One | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Essence (feat. Tems) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Roma (feat. Terri) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gyrate | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Grace | DOWNLOAD MP3

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. wizkid - Made in Lagos Deluxe [full album, Download Album mp3]
  2. Download mp3: Burn Boy - Ballon D’or ft. Wizkid[snippet, full song, MP3]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.