[FULL ALBUM] Lil Durk – The Voice

Download album Lil Durk The Voice (2020) new zip: Lil Durk has dropped a brand new music album Lil Durk The Voice (2020) new zip 


Lil Durk The Voice (2020) new Album tracklist Via Jexclusiveblog Media below 


  1. Redman
  2. Refuge
  3. Death Ain’t Easy
  4. The Voice
  5. Backdoor
  6. Still Trappin
  7. Stay Down
  8. Free Jamell
  9. Misunderstood
  10. Not The Same
  11. India Pt. 3
  12. Coming Clean
  13. Going Strong
  14. Changes
  15. Lamborghini Mirrors
  16. To Be Honest



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.