FULL ALBUM | L.A.X – Zaza Vibes

Burna Boy Has the Whole World Listening - The New York Times

Full Album | L.A.X – Zaza Vibes Download


L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album

Rasaki Records superstar, L.A.X has finally released his sophomore project, “ZaZa Vibes” album.

L.A.X’s second studio work, “ZaZa Vibes” album is compiled with 12 tracks and features Tekno, Mr Eazi, Simi, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, TimiBoi and OmartheDJ.

The album guarantees top notch production from the like of Clemzy, Quebeat, Blaise Beatz, Legendury Beatz and Spotless.


See “ZaZa Vibes” album tracklist below



Tracklists Via Jexclusiveblog below 👇🏾👇🏾🔥


1.Lose My Mind ! Download mp3

2. Commando (feat. Peruzzi & TimiBoi) Downlaod mp3

3. Sade ! Download mp3

4. Bum Bum (feat. OmartheDj) Download mp3

5. Sempe ! Download mp3

6. Pere ! Download mp3

7. Superman ! Download mp3

8. Feelings ! Download mp3

9. Perfect (feat. Mr Eazi) Downlaod mp3

10. Go Low ! Download mp3

11. Jara (feat. Tekno) Downlaod mp3

12. Gobe (Remix) [feat. Simi & Tiwa Savage] Download mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.