Album/ EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Moonchild Sanelly – Phases (ZIP FILE)

Moonchild Sanelly – Phases DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM
Moonchild Sanelly – Phases DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM

Moonchild Sanelly – Phases DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM (ZIP FILE)

Moonchild Sanelly album Phases is currently the biggest album in the world, Moonchild Sanelly  Album title Moonchild Sanelly – Phases is available for Album Download mp3 + zip file.

Moonchild Sanelly – Phases Album Download is very easy here on jexclusiveblog and is  recommended, safe and has no virus attack, Download Easy.

Moonchild Sanelly has released an album titled “Phases” and it’s available here on mp3 iTunes FLAC rar zippyshare + 320kbps for your free download.

Stream and Download Moonchild Sanelly – Phases album tracklist, music downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download zip rar

Check out the Track List to Moonchild Sanelly – Phases Trip album Download:

01 – Undumpable
02 – Demon
03 – Cute
04 – April Fool’s Day (Makahambe)
05 – Strip Club
06 – Let It Rip
07 – Over You
08 – Money Tree
09 – Favourite Regret
10 – Too Late
11 – ULi
12 – Covivi
13 – Soyenza
14 – Yebo Teacher (Extended Version)
15 – Chicken
16 – Jiva Juluka
17 – Bad Bitch Budget
18 – Jump
19 – Bird So Bad


Dungshik ThankGod is the CEO jexclusive blog, also an entrepreneur and a student. Started blogging for his passion for entertainment and content creation. WhatsApp or call him on +2347010861591 or follow him on Twitter and Instagram @blogger_jexclusive

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button