Dj Ab, Kheengz, Deezell & BOC – The Four Horsemen EP

Northern star Artistes B.O.C,KHEENGZ,DEEZEL, &DJ AB set to drop a new studio project EP tittle THE FOUR HORSEMEN ,this EP consist of four back to back hit songs

Listen and download

Check tracklist below, Download & Enjoy Via Jexclusiveblog Media

  1. 240 (feat. DJ Ab, Deezell & Kheengz) DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. BUROUBA (feat. Kheengz, DJ AB & Deezell) DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. REAL SH*T (feat. B.O.C Madaki, Kheengz & DJ AB) DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. T4HM CYPHER (feat. Kheengz, Deezell, B.O.C Madaki & DJ Ab) DOWNLOAD MP3

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.