ALBUM: French Montana – CB5

ALBUM: French Montana – CB5


French Montana Drop a new Album tittle CB5


Tracklist of “CB5” Via Jexclusiveblog below: 👇🏾👇🏾


1 Too Late (ft. Jim Jones) 
2 Brothers (ft. Lil Durk
3 Double G (ft. Pop Smoke
4 Hot Boy Bling (ft. Jack Harlow & Lil Durk)
6 Could It Be (ft. Chinx)
7 Paradise (ft. Max B & Rafi Malice)
8 So Real (ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
9 Wave Blues (ft. Benny The Butcher)
10 Yes Sir (ft. Lil Durk)
11 I Know (ft. Chinx)
12 Phenomenon (ft. Max B)
13 Corner (ft. A$AP Rocky & Z.a.K.
14 Straight For The Bag (ft. LGP Qua) 
15 How We Doin It (ft. Lil Mosey)
16 You Deserve An Oscar 
17 Fallin (ft. Curren$y)
18 Who Dat 
19 Big Cap






Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.