ALBUM: AKA – Bhovamania

FULL ALBUM: AKA – Bhovamania


ALBUM: AKA – Bhovamania”comes true with another new song titled “ ALBUM: AKA – Bhovamania” which is available for download Via jexclusiveblog

Listen below and download ” ALBUM:AKA – Bhovamania”Below:

AKA Bhovamania Tracklist 

1. Intro
2. AKA, Sho Madjozi & Flvme Casino
3. Heavy Drank (feat. K.O.)
4. Mufasa
5. Python (feat. Don Design & Moozlie)
6. Cross my Heart
7. Finessin’
8. Holy Water
9. Energy (feat. Gemini Major)
10. Monuments (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D)
11. African Man
12. Mr Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA)
13. AKA (feat. L-Tido)

Download and enjoy!



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.